President of Volvo Penta

Born 1947. President of Volvo Penta since 2004. Has held various positions at Volvo Penta since 1991, head of Volvo Penta’s European operations 1998–2004. Member of the Group Executive Committee since 2004. With Volvo since 1991. Holdings in Volvo, own and related parties: 108,962 shares, including 108,862 Series B shares.