Senior Vice President

Born 1951. M. Sc. Engineering, PhD in solid state Physics, Professor in materials science. Senior Vice President of AB Volvo responsible for public and environmental affairs. Member of the Group Executive Committee since 2006. With Volvo since 2006. Chairman: SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden. Board member: Hogia AB and Lindholmen Science Park AB. Member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences. Holdings in Volvo, own and related parties: 25,202 Series B shares.