President of Volvo Powertrain

Born 1957. M. Sc. Electrical Engineering. President of Volvo Powertrain since 2007. Senior Vice President Technology for the Volvo Group since 2007. Head of Volvo Trucks in Brazil 2001-2003. Head of Volvo's North American truck operations 2003-2007. Member of the Group Executive Committee since 2007. With Volvo since 2001. Holdings in Volvo, own and related parties: 142,406 shares, including 142,250 series B shares.